The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Patnaick,Sristikaranam
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile to find a bride for my son Veda.

He completed his Civil Engineering from Gitam University and working as Civil engineer in well reputed company in Dubai since 2016. He looks absolutely stunning with his charming looks and athletic body. He is very responsible and caring.He is particular about tradition and culture but not orthodox. He is found of animal. He is passionate about fitness, especially gymming, mountain biking and swimming. Enjoys travelling and adventures sports.

We are a family of 4, well educated, simple and sophisticated. Im his mother double graduate. My husband is lecturer. Our daughter Vandana is doing her masters in Italy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Patnaick, Sristikaranam
Belongs to Nageswara gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.