The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02886641 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I am an ambitious, self-made, easy going and positive attitude person. I am working in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as a software consultant from 3 plus years. I have done my Post Graduation in Retail Management from IMS College in Delhi. I worked in Mumbai for almost 8 years before moving to Dubai.

I am master in balancing professional and family life.

I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors and respect for family. I love travelling, sightseeing and watching latest movies. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humor. I am a progressive thinker and respect each persons space and values.

Please call/WhatsApp me to discuss further if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.