The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a vivacious and bright 24-year-old, with a predilection for philosophical and existential contemplation. when I am not scouring the city for indie cafes and vegan restaurants, you can catch me sketching, reading, meditating, watching cheesy 'rom-com', or working out. I am an ardent devotee of Ramana Maharshi, and adore visiting Temples in south India with my family. I love travelling around the world: Saint Lucia and Iceland are two of my dream destinations

I would like to think of myself as an earnest, loyal and adaptable person, I think a sense of humour is vital for a happy life and the former is an inherent part of my personality.

I have completed my graduation in Philosophy from the University of Toronto and at present, I am pursuing my Masters in Journalism.

I am raised in a fun loving and happy family. My father is employed with a Bank in Dubai and mother is a banking professional as well. I am accompanied by my brother who is pursuing his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.