The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I'm Name Visible on Login. Currently residing in Toronto. I moved here in early 2018 on Permanent Residency.
I was raised in Bangalore and was working with an MNC there till I moved here.
I have a MBA and am working as a Business Analyst with Ontario govt. I enjoy reading (currently interested in psychology) and watching Netflix or Youtube, cooking( mostly experimenting), learning foreign languages( started learning french, japanese and chinese) . I'm not very athletic but I try to have an active lifestyle by working out, also started exploring meditation and yoga. I'm interested learning about places/cultures/communities and their histories and I would love to visit these places someday. I'm considerate, sincere, independent and practical person.
I am looking for a partner who is caring and understanding...someone who will be a great friend/ supportive family member.

I hope the above details are a good start, do reach out if you would like to find out more....Please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Ontario, Andhra Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.