The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my B tech from VIT, Pune and i am currently working with State bank of India as Deputy Manager in Mumbai. I belong to a well settled educated family. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad (MBA,CS,ICWA) - who is working as finance director in Riyadh(Saudi Arabia), and have a younger brother (BCOM,MBA) working as Analyst in an IT company in Pune.
I live in Mumbai, my parents live in Pune and our home town is Ahmednagar.

I am career oriented guy, love travelling around the world, bike riding and also give ample time to my fitness.

I am looking for an well educated partner who has an independent career of her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.