The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97942747 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! My name is Name Visible on Loginanthi. I was born in India but was raised in New York and have done all my schooling here. I currently work as the Associate Lead Clinical Information Manager in the bustling Emergency Room in New York. I am partial to the East Coast having spent much of life here, but I am eager for some new travel adventures- Turks and Caicos, Greece, Vegas, Australia, and the Grand Canyon are all at the top of my list right now.

 It doesn't take a lot to make me happy. In fact, you could say that I am at my happiest when I'm surrounded by the people I love. I find pleasure in the simple things- a good book (Jhumpa Lahiri is a favorite), a cold drink, or a gorgeous sunset. I have been a lifelong bookworm and in addition, love hanging out with my friends, having Netflix marathons, hiking, kayaking, exploring the city, experimenting with new recipes, and watching sports (go Knicks!).

I am loyal to a fault and firmly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Scrabble, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.