The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Chicago as part of a large, loving Indian family. In my free time, I like to relax by watching TV (who doesn't?), but I love hiking and being outdoors. I enjoy going to museums and history (love watching documentaries). I can never pass up a good "guided tour" (Maker's Mark guided tour on the Bourbon Trail - highly recommend). I like playing racquetball (when we used to go to the gym). I just picked up an online rowing class in my spare time. I really want to continue to travel and explore the world. I've made a small dent in my list of places to see by going to Thailand and China so far.

My family, friends, career, and just finding joy in life are very important to me. I'm looking for someone with the same type of outlook on life. My ideal partner would be someone who can make me laugh with a good sense of humor, laid back, able to have fun (even if it is just sitting at home and relaxing), and be supportive and understanding of a busy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Ohio
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.