The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ABOUT: SATYA DEV, is a Graduate in Civil Engg from NIT Warangal. Selected in campus interview by WABAG, was posted at Dumbulla in SRILANKA. He was the Project Engr (2013-16) to supply WHO standard drinking water in bulk to Municipalities of 9 Mandal / county Hqs of Dumbulla Dist ( 7.5MGD, $ 77 Million ).After completion of the project he worked as Exe.Engg Asst to country Head,WABAG Colombo upto Jul 2016 for a new similar project for POLGAHAWELA Dist (8 MGD, $108 milion). He has good working knowledge of Sinhalese language and cooking Srilankan cuisine and fast foods.

He moved to Georgia Institute of Technology ATLANTA to pursue his MS in Civil Engg (Construction Engg & Management) in Fall 2016. After spring semester from May 2017 up to Dec 2017, he was selected to do his full time internship in ( iTWO 5D BIM ) at RIBAMERICAS.COM, USA head quarters in ATLANTA.( on CPT VISA). He joined as full time Project Engineer with JACOBS Engg Group at ATLANTA office from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Belongs to Dhanyala gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, North Carolina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.