The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Glendale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me:
I can describe myself as simple, independent, fun loving, easy going and broad minded. I like to live a modern lifestyle still holding onto traditional values. I grew up in Hyderabad and after completing BTech, I worked for 6 years for a software company in Hyderabad and then moved to US on H1. I have a full time job now in Los Angeles and I have been living here since past 4 years.(I-140 approved).
My family includes my mother and younger brother. Dad was a government employee and he is no more with us.

My interests:
I love traveling and I enjoy hiking, kayaking, playing racquetball. Recent times has kindled my desire to perform Indian classical dance kuchipudi. So, some of my weekends are spent in practicing dance for upcoming events.
Other than that , I love hanging out with friends and watch movies, tv shows. I prefer to eat healthy and stay fit.

What Im looking for:
Someone who is broad minded, well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Glendale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.