The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software trainer and developer. I love my job and I am quite good at it. I like to read on variety of subjects like software, finance, history. Big fan of sitcoms like big bang theory. I am an easy going, simple, shy person. Not much of a traveler, but wouldn't mind traveling once in a while. I am fluent in English, Telugu and Hindi.
Family Details: Father's a professor, mother is no more. I have one elder brother who is married and has two daughters. All live in Hyderabad.
This bio is more a trailer, would share more details when we meet.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Singapore (general), Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.