The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Hicksville, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brief intro of me: I have been living in US past 8 years and graduated masters in Electrical & Computer Engineering from New York Tech, Long Island NY. We are family of four and my parents live in India. My sister got married and lives in India too. They have worked so hard and raised me morally and liberally with lot of dreams to this level by sacrificing so many things. My grandfather played a key role too in my life. We are always hardworking and respectful by nature. Regarding myself, I love being fit and plays sports always including Soccer, Tennis, Swimming etc. Im a Principal Consultant currently working for Virginia state government. In free time, I will be either at hiking or at gym. My future plan is to establish a Startup to Corporate. Looking for a partner who can come to our family as a daughter-like with love and respect. Please feel free to reach out for further information. Thank you very much!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Pagunrla gothra
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.