The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste, My daughter is a strong & determined girl henceforth she's pursuing The 3 professional courses (CA, CS & CMA) all together, though she's already qualified the Company Secretary course, she's ambitious to qualify her Chartered Accountancy soon so now writing her CA-Finals, her CA journey began only after graduation from Ethiraj College, Chennai so the delay but she never gave up always been through lot of sacrifices to complete them & make us all proud.As a person my daughter is always down to earth, respects humanity, kind hearted & compassionate, She is a lot passionate about dancing & staying fit. She's very honest yet innocent as She's very adorable, sensitive, adapts well in situations & compromises for her loved ones, remains kind to all, she socialises well with everyone & most importantly she would treat her man's family as her own as she can give Lots of Love to Her Man & His Family...We request genuine bridegroom to approach us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.