The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter Name Visible on Login. She did her MBA in marketing. We are from Pune. Mother worked in a PSB for more than 18 years before taking VRS, - is an entrepreneur now and father retired as an operational head in service sector industry.She has a younger sister who is studying.Her friends call her as responsible, affectionate,jovial,witty, caring, passionate about the values she believes in.She is currently put in Mumbai working for one of the top advertising MNC at managerial level. She is career oriented and is looking forward to have a open minded person as her life partner who is ready to support her aspirations as she would support his in all walks of life.We look forward to having a new addition to our family. If Interested, please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 90,000 to 360,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.