The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, welcome to my profile!

As for background, I come from a Telugu family but I grew up in Chennai. So both cultures are close to my heart.

Few things that describe me:
Honest, emotional, caring, open-minded, empathetic, cheerful, bold, independent, passionate, self-aware, hardworking, good listener, talkative

My interests are around dance, music, movies, comedy, water related activities, shopping, mental health, workout. I enjoy my daily routine that compromises of work for the most part and unwinding by watching some good old tv shows.

Few things that I am looking for in my partner:
Balanced, non-judemental, kind, funny, intelligent, curious, ambitious, supportive, communicative

If you think we can connect on some level, hit me up :) Good luck on your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.