The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 53 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Architecture
  • Professor
  • No Religion
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe that I am down to earth, honest, caring, independent and hopelessly hopeful,,, and sort of romantic. I like to dream a lot though I sound very practical to many....... I believe, as human beings we should strive for betterment and it doesn't matter where we are from. But if you insist, I think I am more towards Western in my outlook.......I lived in the USA for 8 years and traveled in couple of European countries...

When it comes to values, I take certain things seriously.... Integrity is most important to me, and I value knowledge as much as education... I did some reading starting from philosophy to fashion magazines and it reflects who I am now..... I like to dress well most of the time...... and I look very young for my age....

Outdoors such as hiking, camping excite me. Eating out-always a yes ( I like cooking too). Big fan of world movies, documentaries, history.....Recently I am trying my skills in oil painting......

..I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
No Religion, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Architecture
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 42 to 58
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.