The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00202893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and thank you for visiting my profile!

About me: I am down to earth, very caring,honest, and humble person. I have been told I have good sense of humor. I hold a professional license to practice engineering and work as a Senior Project Manager for an engineering company located in Milwaukee.. I enjoy sports like soccer,volleyball and tennis, occasional reading, and binge watching. I am no Shaun T but I love to workout. I am passionate about flying, meditation, yoga, and preparing healthy foods. I enjoy road trips, if you like road trips, you can win me over easily :). Stand up comedies are my favorites. I am blessed with a wonderful family who has been very supportive throughout my life.

I am looking for a partner to spend the rest of my life with, who will be a great friend, family oriented, share few of my interests, someone caring, with great chemistry. I have heard many success stories and hoping to write one together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.