The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00363919 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm originally from Bangalore, and I'm currently working in Seattle.

A little about me- I like to keep an active lifestyle. I love to travel, hike, paint, socialize and I think sleeping is a waste of time ;). Professionally, I am a go-getter and I work on product management.

My most of my family is settled in Bangalore and in United states. We have liberal values. We speak telugu and kannada at home. I call Chicago my second home where I spent 7 years before I moved to Seattle

Looking for a partner who is open minded, honest, jovial and who values and respects his partners ambitions and independence as much as his own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.