The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00425781 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Reddiyar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He resides in the Holy city called Chidambaram. To describe our family, we are a nuclear family and carry a liberal outlook towards life. We belong to the Reddy community and am looking for a match from the same community.Basic details a tall (5'7andquot;/173cm), medium-built, with a pleasant demeanor from a traditional family. He graduated from Annamalai University, majoring in Electrical and Electronics Engineering and then QS degree from a reputed Institution in Singapore. Currently, He is working as a Snr. Engineer in Singapore. His Father(late) profession is Civil Engineer, Myself (Mother) is working in a Govt. University. He has one younger sister, She is a Doctor (M.B.B.S).. It's all abt our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddiyar
Belongs to Srihari gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Cantonese, English, French, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.