The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00623210 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Hindu Mala
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About myself I am soft spoken, kind hearted soul, ia m down to earth and polite in person, I had a grief marriage which happened to be unhappy one which lead me in a lot of sorrow and unhealthy relationship which ended up in divorce.
We as a family expecting someone who can jell up in our family as a son.. We do not encourage Dowry .. If you feel this could be the suitable match please feel free to contact on the given number. Thank you all the very best🙂🙂

PS. Never married or alliance who is divorced with no kids are also Preferrable..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Hindu Mala
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.