The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00928624 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kuruba
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,Thank you for your interest in visiting my profile.About me, I am born and brought up in Kurnool district of Andhra Pradesh. I did my engineering in Electricals and Electronics and currently working for a software company in Pune. I have been living in Pune since past 6 years now and am kind of used to this place now. I am a person with modern outlook but I also respect our traditional values. People who know me say that I am a honest, generous, a good friend, and a bit funny too. I try to adopt mantra of Live and Let Live in my life(emphasis on try please ;) ).And when it comes to my likes, I like listening music(a lot), play badminton, chess. I am not an avid reader but I read books which interest me.

Ours is a family of 4 members. Mom worked as MPDO and dad worked in seri-culture dept. Both are retired. They stay in our hometown. I have one elder sister. She is currently pursuing her PhD at IIT Madras. Ours is a simple middle class family with moderate values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kuruba
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.