The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Patnaick
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi :) Thanks for stopping by!

A few words about myself:

Acads: I'm an MBA graduate from Symbiosis, Pune. I am a career oriented individual and believe in continuous learning.

Work: I am currently working as an IT Project Manager with an Insurance company in Canada.

City of residence: I'm a Canadian citizen and reside in the city of Toronto currently.

What am I looking for, in partner search:
Someone who is:-
- Realistic and sensible in conversations
- Fun loving and lively
- Understands the "Live & let live" concept for mutual respect and a successful co-existence for a lifetime

If you find that there is a basic match of our profiles, please feel free to give me a shout. Thank you for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Country Grew up in USA, India, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.