The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01517513 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created and managed by Name Visible on Login's parents. She is a very composed, outspoken and affectionate person with a passion for life and travel. She is highly qualified with a PhD doctorate from the Oxford Graduate School, Oxford Univ. Name Visible on Login has been living in the UK for the past 5-6 years. She has done double undergraduates from the Indian Statistical Institute and Yale college, in Applied Statistics and Economics. She hold her master's in Pure math. Beside education, she plays the guitar and is also an avid reader. She is preferably looking for someone who may not necessarily be as educated, but has a passion and is motivated for life. Thanks you for stopping by her profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Above GBP 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Model building, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Rugby, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Rugby, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, Above AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.