The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01740247 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

My friends describe me as a down to earth, caring and respectful gentleman. I am a Service Class person who appreciates simplicities in life. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned in making them happy. I manage to strike a perfect balance between my personal and professional life.

I am born and raised in my hometown Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, where I graduated from Government Arts College and I completed MBA in Marketing (full time) from Acharya Nagarjuna University in Guntur. I am working as a Warehouse Manager at Nihon Nohyaku and residing in Hyderabad from the last 6 years.

Ours is a close-knit middle class family. My father was into transport business in Anantapur and left us for heavenly abode. Thereafter, we moved to Hyderabad where my mother, a homemaker, stays with me. My elder brother (married and living separately) is an Admin Professional employed at Infotech. My elder sister is happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Vemanulla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.