The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01818494 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Panta
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and hardworking person. I am an MBA graduate from IIM Bangalore and currently working as a Senior Management Consultant with Deloitte in the US. I hold an H-1B visa.I enjoy travelling, adventure sports, listening to music, dancing and watching movies. Always in for great sense of humour as life is too short to fret over it :) I am down-to-earth and value family ties. I see marriage as the coming together of two families and not just two people. I am looking for a relationship filled with love, respect, understanding and togetherness.

Family Details:
Father: Venkataramana Reddy Name Visible on Login, B.E, CEO, S.S. Electromech Engineers Pvt. Ltd.Hyderabad
Mother: Bhavani Name Visible on Login, M.Com, Homemaker
Sister: Renuka Name Visible on Login, M.S, Engineering Program Manager, Apple Inc., San Francisco Bay Area, USA
Brother in Law: Bharath Reddy Vantari, M.E, Principal Technical Sales, Broadcom Inc.,San Francisco Bay Area, USA
Niece: Ira Reddy Vantari
Nephew:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Panta
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.