The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01860710 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telaga
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I am working as Consultant(Lead Engineer) in Capgemini PVT LTD, Hyderabad and worked on Paris-France, Netherlands areas from the last one year. And soon travelling to UK - Last one month I am in Hyderabad to process my UK VISA.

And I have 8+ years of experience in IT.

My father - retired employee and my mother - home maker. Have one younger brother, working in Cognizant, Hyderabad as an IT Recruiter(Earlier worked with Kotak Manindra Bank, Hyd). We are family of total four, parents are staying near by Vizag, me and my brother staying in Hyderabad & search my name in about.me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telaga
Belongs to Paidapaala gothra
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu, Hindu:Telaga... more
Country Living in India, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.