The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01927498 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India and came to US 9 years ago, in 2010.

I am a life enthusiast and love travelling. I have passion to explore new places. I like to balance my work and personal life. Likes to stay active and fit. I am very much in to outdoor activities like sports, running, biking and skiing.

I try to read when ever I get some time. I like reading about historical events or something which is informational or something which helps me increase my knowledge and helps me to get better at myself. I love listening to podcasts. My favorite is "Stuff you should know". I believe in the statement - An idle Mans brain is Devils workshop. So I constantly look for opportunities to learn something new and set small goals.

Currently working in Atlanta for IBM. I like to keep my life motivated, little adventurous and challenging!

I would love to meet some one who is strong, matured, motivated to continuously improve themselves and is capable of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.