The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02002568 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Other, Italy


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a B.Tech Graduate from IIT. Working as a Deputy Manager-New Product Development with STERLITE TECHNOLOGIES LTD.He had been located in silvassa, Dadra Nagar Haveli (2 and half Hours from Mumbai) from July 2009 to Aug 2019. He has recently transferred to Italy(Brescia) on permanent basis in Sep 2019. . Hobbies-Listening to Music, watching Documentaries, Playing and watching Cricket, New technologies exploration. He is a God fearing person, who believes in Jesus not in religion.
About my family :- My parents live in Hyderabad (uppal). We are 3 brothers, all 3 of us have done our Engineering - I am the eldest brother, married & staying in Pune - working as a Sr Software Engineer in Atos Origin. 2nd brother lives in Mumbai and works as Vice-President in Global Energy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Italy (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.