The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02003544 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Narasaraopet, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If we sent/accepted interest, try to respond as early as possible,dnt keep it for long time.


we are from christian sc-mala& like to meet a person from the same community.
i am completed B.Sc.,B.Ed., present not working.
a village near to narasaraopet manadal, guntur distc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Krishna, Prakasam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Vizianagaram... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.