The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a free liberal minded person. Travelling and exploring new places, cooking at free time are my interests. I'd describe myself as someone who is reliable, nice, intelligent, hardworking, trendy, and spectacular. I have a terrific humour and a smiling face. I'm an easy-going person and dont get merely disturbed by downs in my life. My native place is Visakhapatnam. Did MBA in International Business from GITAM University. Moved to Delhi three years back and currently i am enjoying staying here. I am working as a specialist officer in credit in Indian Bank. I want to build my career in the field of finance and banking. I am currently working in Delhi. I am looking for a Matured, Confident and Independent girl. (No need to match with my interests and likes). I respect her. Coming to my family - my mother is a retired govt teacher (worked in Vizianagaram). My father is a retired railway employee, worked in Hyderabad (expired in 2015). I have one sister. She is Deaf (Hearing Impaired).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vizianagaram. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Srikakulam, Prakasam, Nellore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.