The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02147528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has graduated from the National University of Singapore with an Honours degree and was a University Scholar. She is currently working in Singapore in the largest global advertising group as a Senior Manager.

Being a dedicated, ambitious and career-oriented professional, she has been promoted thrice in the span of three years and has been the recipient of three Industry Awards. She is highly regarded among her bosses and peers.

A warm, kind-hearted and outgoing individual, she always takes time from her busy schedule for her friends and family. She is an avid reader and especially enjoys reading Indian authors. Hollywood, Bollywood and Netflix are her main sources of entertainment. Being a foodie, she is always game for trying out new dishes. She has a penchant for travelling and loves to explore new places in search of fresh adventures. She is multilingual, being able to speak Telugu, English, Chinese and little bit of Hindi and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Denmark, China, Japan, Sweden, Hong Kong SAR, Brazil... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.