The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,kamma
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son.

Name Visible on Login has done his PGDM in finance from IPE (Institute of Public Enterprise), Hyderabad and presently working with an MNC in Bangalore

I would describe my son as a career oriented and responsible person, understanding and soft spoken person who has a positive approach towards life. During leisure, he enjoys photography, listening to music, playing chess, watching movies, sports - outdoor, travel / sightseeing, badminton, cricket, football / soccer and gym workouts.

We are well of Upper Middle class family.. I was a ex contractor and businessman and well settled in Hyderabad and my wife is a homemaker. Apart from Name Visible on Login , I have another son(younger) and he is working as a Software Engineer in a MNC, Hyderabad.

We are seeking preferably working, understanding and educated partner who is family oriented and strongly believes in respecting elders,
We believe in good relations with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.