The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Jaalari
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Qualified Company Secretary (CS) and a Law & Commerce Graduate. Currently working with SBI Mutual Fund as Compliance Manager.

I believe in a healthy work-life balance and enjoy spending time with my loved ones, exploring new places, and trying different cuisines.

I have a romantic, kind and caring nature and looking for someone who shares these qualities and understands the importance of family.

I believe in an equal partnership where both partners support and encourage each other to grow and achieve their goals.

If you think we could be a good match, please feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Legal, Corporate Professionals, Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.