The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02775868 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login and I enjoy moonlight walks, trekking, and roses by the bunch.

Just kidding! Im a career oriented ,fun loving,easy going person, struck by a serious case of wanderlust and love for furry beings. I also like to read books, attend music concerts, binge on Netflix,explore new cuisines and cultures when I get time away from my 9-5 desk job. Ive travelled to a few countries and the list of places I wish to travel just keeps getting longer ! Ive been independent from a young age.. I was born and raised in India and moved to Canada about 7 years ago. My family made many sacrifices for me to have a good life and Im forever greatful for it. Im at a point where I want a partner to come home to and also share dog custody with . Im looking for a person who shares some common interests like love for travel, pets, some adventures but also some lazy Sundays and lots of laughter. And the site is seriously called shaadi.com, so all the Rahul's and Mohit's and Jays... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.