The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03350580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login and currently working as a data analyst for Juspay. However, I'm moving completly towards data science. I appreciate simple things in life and I am really grateful for my family and friends. Some of my hobbies include music - I've been practising music from very long time and I do sing pretty good, I read books and upskill myself and I love travelling. I'm seeking a partner with whom I can grow together and live happily.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Belongs to Harishini gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Cambodia, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, India
State Living in California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, New York... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.