The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03415059 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gandla
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This account was created by my folks, but i currently manage it..

" Spent a larger part of my life in Hyderabad and Tamilnadu before i moved to Canada for my MBA, Currently work as an Investment associate at a boutique investment bank.

Time away from work, am either reading the new bestseller, or trying my hands at cooking a new recipe or getting better at boxing. When weather and time permits, am out exploring new places, or picking my brain at trivias or watching a stand up comedy shows.

I have one sibling who runs her own architectural firm. She along with my parents live in India.
I possibly look at myself settling outside India, and hope to meet someone with whom i vibe and can share new experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gandla
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.