The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03445252 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login and I (father) jointly handles the account

My daughter has a bachelor's degree and works for a reputed MNC in Bangalore .

Few words from her :A very well educated humble and with aesthetic values incorporated .Apart from work I enjoy spending time with family and a pet lover .Fitness enthusiast and love to try new restaurants and trying out new sport and arts .A star gazer and a vivd bird watcher . A lazy Sunday would be a slice of pizza, hot latte ,night PJs and clinging to Netflix and kindle .I really like my better half who has high intellectual thoughts who could communicate well and a person who can handle personal and professional life .A friend who would stop me when I am wrong and the best cheer leader when I right so will I be for him .Let's connect if you are interested .

P.S Please don't ask about ancestral origin as we as people must believe that we are all civilised and come from respected families
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.