The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03452176 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm in search of a girl who is laidback adventurous and fun who i can hang out with and call my best friend forever. My preference would be someone who has been raised in Australia as i myself have born and brought up in this country, which would allow for more common ground, but i am open to anyone i share a similar vibe with and family loving person. I am an open minded individual who has travelled extensively and wish to travel more and visit new places. I love outdoor activities like biking and surfing and enjoy the beach lifestyle. I enjoy travelling, music, dance, food and just having an overall good time. I live in the moment and i would describe myself as more of a creative type. My background is in engineering, however i work in stock broking at Commonwealth Bank at the moment. I want to eventually create a life that doesn't require me to work a 9to5 to live a comfortable life, allowing me to focus my energy on things i am truly passionate about.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.