The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03607803 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • California City, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I have a Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering. I came to US in 2015 to pursue my masters in Computer Science, I graduated in Dec 2016 from it and been working since then. I am currently on continuing my studies towards Executive masters in Information Technology and working as a Software engineer. My family consists of four people myself, Dad, Mom, younger sister she is currently working as a lecturer in India and we also have three pet dogs, one cat (theyre also part of family). Apart from work, I am an entrepreneur, I have plans to establish a startup company and currently Freelancing on Web designing and Web application-related projects and I love to travel to different countries like Europe, adventures. In my free time, I love watching Sci-Fi, adventure genre movies and I also do blogging in free time on Technology, Business Insights, Travel experiences related content. Recently got into photography(Macro, landscape) as a hobby. I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Lives in California City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.