The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03612283 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi guys! I've grown up in Australia and looking for someone who has grown up in Australia/NZ/UK/USA too :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.