The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Setty Balija
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my MBA in Finance and currently, I am working with PwC as a Assistant Manager. I constantly strive hard in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Work-wise, I am often regarded as highly focused and delivering excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

Modern yet traditional, I am deeply rooted in our values and ethics. I have remained true to my core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. In my leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to visit London and Paris someday.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father runs a business and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a brother with whom I share fond memories. We celebrate all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Setty Balija
Belongs to ashwitha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Surya Balija, Hindu:Setti Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Netherlands, Ireland, Italy, Germany... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Science, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, Above AED 240... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.