The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.He has completed his BBA from Wilfred Laurier University in Waterloo. When it comes to his career, He is very hardworking, smart, challenging, multi functional both technical and non-technical in toady's fast paced environment and a self made person. He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life. He is working as Senior Software Consultant in one of the top reputed investment company in Toronto working as Cloud Data Engineer. We are looking for a genuine, honest, career oriented, open minded and matured individual who can balance both Professional and Personal life equally with patience. Horoscope compatibility will be checked. We are looking for profiles who are living/working in Canada or USA with any residential Status or Citizens as my son is a Canadian Citizen. (Positive note: As Time is very precious and Valuable in Life, Profiles who are serious, Valid, compatible, suitable and meet our requirement,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Toronto, ON, Canada. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.