The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Gajula Balija
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of 4. We have created this profile on behalf of our eldest son. He is working as a Project Manager in a private company. He is a kind and caring person with good moral values. He keeps people around him cheerful and happy. We have 2 own flats.

US H-1B lottery selected and petition filing is now in progress.

We are looking for a girl who has good family values. She should be a happy and jovial lady. Preferably looking for a working lady. We will always consider her as one of our own and keep her happy to the best of our abilities.

P.S : We do not expect nor want dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Gajula Balija
Belongs to Jilakara gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.