The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03756093 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a retired teacher from the Mumbai Municipal Corporation schools and Preacher in Church of
Christ Ministry in Mumbai. We have been living in Mumbai since last 35 years. We are strongly bound by the truth we have learn. My son has done his masters in Information management and is working now with J.P. Morgan Chase (International Bank)He is a family oriented and God loving person with a simple lifestyle and humble background and also takes active part in singing and other church activities. We are a close knit family and aspire to find him a perfect and suitable pair to complement his simplicity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.