The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03819317 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love travelling and exploring new places, learning new things....my life is always filled with surprises and at every stage underwent lot of unexpected twists but always took them in a positive way and achieved my goals......i believe more in excellence rather than mere success.......i follow spirituality.

I expect an understanding and loving partner who expresses her ideology and wishes openly. My opinion regarding anything is that "one should listen to anything completely first and decide on taking it up or not". My partner can be confirmed for my complete co-operation and understanding in her personal as well as career aspects. She can work, study or do anything of her choice at her free will and i will be supporting in that way also.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Paulastya gothra
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Film-making
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.