The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03918476 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had worked in a software company for 4 years in Chennai and went on to pursue his Masters in Melbourne, Australia. He now works as a Software Engineer in a private sector in Melbourne. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values. He is a fun loving, hard working person and very passionate about his career. He also owns a house in Melbourne. We are looking for a suitable bride who speaks Tamil as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gavara
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Karnataka, Australian Capital Territory... more
City Living in Chennai, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.