The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03944669 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Dudekula
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum!

I have completed my BA in Design from Govt Junior College Girls Mahabubabad. At present, I am pursuing my MA. Along with it, I am working as a Finance Professional with a private company in Hyderabad. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere. Friendly in nature, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life.

A caring, fun-loving and kind individual with a jovial personality is the best-suited description for me. I usually plan my things as per the situation demands. Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music and watching movies across varied genres in my leisure. A decent cook, I enjoy trying out varieties of Indian cuisines. A travel enthusiast, I wish to go to Kerala, Ooty and Udupi for my last vacation.

Ours is a close-knit family, which includes my father and two elder siblings; both are happily married. My sister is settled in Warangal, and I share a close bond with my brother. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Dudekula
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.