The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03961037 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name iName Visible on Login Im currently living in Toronto Canada on work permit. I did my post graduation in Financial Planning and Wealth Management and working as Financial Service Representative. My parents are settled in Hyderabad my dad worked for Pharmaceutical company and recently retired, my mom is house wife and my brother is working in Hyderabad. I like to cook, travel and read books.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Michigan, Ohio, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.