The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03990483 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Gajula/Kavarai
  • Fairfax, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He studied B.Tech. in Information Technology at Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology, Medchal District, Hyderabad. Thereafter, he completed M.S. in Software Engineering from Cleveland State University, USA. He is a Full stack Engineer and his company is located in McLean, Virginia.

Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for achieving success in his professional sphere. Although he is working in the USA, he is well-connected with us. He is an amiable, down to earth and thoughtful gentleman nurtured with good values. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, adventure sports and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Hyderabad and having ancestral roots in Tirupati. I am a Merchant Navy Officer and my wife is working as an Editor in Medical Transcription. Our younger daughter is studying M.S. in the USA.

We are seeking a bride who understands the essence of marriage and will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Gajula/Kavarai
Belongs to Munagaleela gothra
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.