The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Velanadu
  • Jaipur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done MA in Psychology in Delhi. She is fun-loving, kind-hearted, sensitive, modern with right mix of tradition, confident, outgoing and makes friends easily.She is passionate about psychology. She has a start-up of her own online counselling and and spreading mental-health awareness,
Antar - Look Within and has 4-5 professionals working with her for counselling.

She likes to paint and sketch during her free time.
She is used to joint families, respects elders, she is spiritually inclined but not ritualistic.
We are looking for a suitable boy who can respect her as a person and an individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaipur, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.