The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04176165 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.
She was an ex crew for jetairways, holding bachelors degree in science also have a cerificate in pre and primary elementary teaching from doha..
When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and independent for the last 8 years she worked in gulf and gained enough knowledge in food and beverage.

Recently moved in sales and marketing working for some qatar government sector (sharaka holdings).

All her siblings are married to different caste, so here she do not consider caste as an important thing also shes open to different cultures.

She enjoys shayne ward songs anything that comes up, its her first love towards him(it doesnt mean she loves him but die hard fan of his songs)

Her likes are sun bathing,fond of chocolates.
Her dislikes are self pity.



Her sister - Voola Seshi rekha, USA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.